The Series

In this world, fated purpose guides each step

My touch to ease pain and suffering

Content, I shall sacrifice all that I am

Until the beat of my heart grows still and silent

There is no regret, only the promise of dying

Into death’s arms I gladly go, for I am Wínterborn

Book 1

IAW - The Wolf


Venetia Gregor has uttered these very words, but never truly understood their significance. Not until monstrous creatures emerge from the darkness to change her life forever.

Shaw Kameron is an immortal Celtic warrior able to shapeshift into the form of a wolf. The hunter of the dead has seen many things through the years … but never has he seen the One called Wínterborn.

Destiny has determined her importance to the world. Now, this ordinary woman must become extraordinary.

Book 2

IAW - The Dragon


For Venetia Gregor, everything she envisioned for herself vanished in a single, unfortunate night. Instead, she finds herself in an otherworldly battle for her life and time’s running out for this woman marked as Wínterborn.

Shaw Kameron has vowed to protect the One to the death, and together they must journey to the place where it all began. It is an endless fight for survival — being on the underworld’s most wanted list can prove deadly.

Book 1 and 2 Now Available on Amazon